Contact Teachers

Pre-k
Ms. Bojazi mbojazi@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wood pwood@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wiemer dwiemer@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hamid-Kamara jhamid-kamara@camden.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten
Ms. Raymond craymond@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rossiter drossiter@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rose mcaposole@camden.k12.nj.us
1st Grade
Ms. Diccianni sdiccianni@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Johnson mildredjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us
2nd Grade
Ms. Gibson fgibson@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. D'Autrechy jdautrechy@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hoyle (Inclusion) colleenhoyle@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Diaz (k-2nd LDS) wdiaz@camden.k12.nj.us
3rd Grade
Ms. Rubin (ELA) kbrubin@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gould (Inclusion)
Ms. Mroz (Math) dmroz@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Patrizio (1st-3rd Aut) spatrizio@camden.k12.nj.us
4th Grade
Mr. Chatman cchatman@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Duckett-Edmonds dduckettedmonds@camden.k12.nj.us
5th Grade
Ms. J. Robinson jlrobinson@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Leo (3rd-5th LDS) rleo@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Napoli (4th-5th MDB) anapoli@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. K. Robinson (3rd-5th MDA) kimrobinson@camden.k12.nj.us
Middle School
Ms. Miller (ELA) tmiller@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. O'Donnell (ELA) EO'donnell@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Harrison sharrison@camden.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Garrity (SS) egarrity@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dambalas (Math) cdambalas@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Prescott (Math) hprescott@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jenkins (Inclusion) vwynnjenkins@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Murphy (6ht-8th LDS) kmurphy@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Pellot-Jenkins (6th-8th MD) lpellot@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Meyers (6th-8th AUT)  smeyers@camden.k12.nj.us 
Special Areas
Ms. Fagan (PE) tfagan@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. King (PE/Health) wking@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Toft (Music) ltoft@camden.k12.nj.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.